Open, Balance and Heal Your Chakras

All Seven ChakrasChakras are the energy centers of our body that help us to stay balanced in all areas of our life. It is now widely accepted that we are much more of what is visible to us – the body. Science is now starting to get caught up and is acknowledging that there is also an energy body, a non physical part of us. Part of this energy body are our chakras.

Currently it is widely acknowledged that there are 7 chakras available to us, but there are many more, which will reveal themselves more and more as humans are awakening to their spirituality in these exciting times.

The Seven Chakras Are (from the bottom to the top)

  1. Root or Base Chakra (Muladhara)
  2. Sacral or Second Chacra (Svadisthana)
  3. Solar Plexus or Naval Chakra (Manipura)
  4. Heart or Fourth Chakra (Anahata)
  5. Throat or Fifth Chakra (Vishudda)
  6. Third Eye or Sixth Chakra (Ajna).
  7. Crown or Seventh Chakra (Sahasrara)

When all of these chakras are open and balanced, life can be experienced to the fullest. We are able to start to authentically express ourselves and confidently interact with and within the world. When all of the chakras are open and interact in harmony with each other, we are able to start to see what this earthly experience is really about.

A gigantic playground that is inviting us to fully express ourselves, be playful and have fun. When our chakras are working as intended, we are able to follow our hearts desire without fear and live our life coming from a place of love and appreciation, as we are connected to the divine (through the Crown chakra), yet grounded into the earth (through the Root chakra).

I have created a suite of videos, meditations, journeys and tools to help you open, heal and balance your chakras. So you will be able to step into what is a birthright to each and everyone of us. A life filled with abundance, joy and love.

Click on one of the banners below to get to the chakra that you want to work on. It is recommended to always start with the Root chakra first and work your way up to the Crown chakra.

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.